Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Felmore Primary School

Believe it to achieve it


Davenants, Basildon, Essex, SS13 1QX


Our Staff

Senior Leaders

Executive Headteacher: Mrs N Kemp

Head of School: Mrs C Hunt

Deputy Headteacher/SENCO: Mrs C Bromhead

Assistant Headteachers: Miss V Davis, Mr N Jones, Mr M Newland

School Business Manager: Mrs S Potter


Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead     

 Mrs C Bromhead

Deputy Safeguarding Officers  

 Mrs K Berrada, Mrs C Hunt

Extended Safeguarding Team

Mrs N Kemp, Miss V Davis, Nr N Jones, Mr M Newland, Mrs L Turner




Mrs Collings

Mr Miles


Year 1

Miss Goulding

Miss Grenier


Year 2

Mr Sear

Miss Williamson


Year 3

Miss Crowdy

Miss Edalere


 Year 4

Mrs Houser

Mrs Kimberley


Year 5

Mrs Kemp

Mrs Knight

Mr Nunn


Year 6

Mr Jones

Mr Nelson

Mr Newland

Learning Support 

 School Improvement support workers

Mrs Berrada

Mrs Turner

Mrs Wastell

Miss Young



Miss Ayers

Mrs Goggin

 Miss Wood

Mrs Goldstone

 Mrs Kendall

Miss Holdsworth

 Mrs Thorne

Mrs Ryan

Miss Kendall

 Mrs Keeling

Mrs Ruta

Mrs Walton

 Miss Adams

Mrs Killingback

Mrs Skeggs

Mrs Chaimberlain

 Miss West

Miss Rae

Miss Cobden

Miss Rae

Mrs Beavon

Mrs Hatley


Nursey nurse

Miss Miles



Mrs Dawes

Miss Mabey



Office Manager

Mrs Dorsey

Attendance Officer/Administrative support

Miss Caddell

Administrative support

Miss Banks


 Midday assistants

Mrs Curno

Mrs Faulkner 

Mrs Holden

Miss Hutson

Mrs Jeeves

Mrs Mundy

Miss Woodberry

Miss Channon



Mrs Mannering

Miss Cardy

Mrs Jeeves

Miss McCarthy

Mrs Sewell


Premises staff

Mr Campbell

Mr Oliffe



Mrs Curno

Miss Richardson

Mrs Sewell

Miss Woodberry